About Us...Real Estate

LOOKING TO LIVE AND PLAY IN TENNESSEE?

Our Real Estate Professionals Can Make it Happen!

OUR AGENTS HAVE MANY YEARS EXPERIENCE!

We Can Walk You Through All Steps of Buying Property, Purchasing Your Perfect Home, or Selling Your Home or Property!

CONTACT ONE OF OUR AGENTS TODAY TO START YOUR SEARCH!

We Look Forward to Speaking with You Today!  

Find out more

PROPERTY SEARCH

image23

  

PROPERTY SEARCH...KNOXVILLE ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS

image24

  

PROPERTY SEARCH...UPPER CUMBERLAND ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS

image25

PROPERTY SEARCH...LANDS OF AMERICA

About Us

Janice Hamby, REALTOR/BROKER

image26

THIRD TENNESSEE REALTY AND ASSOCIATES, LLC

Office: (931)484-4173 

Cell:    (931)200-0073

janice.hamby@thirdtnrealty.com

Find out more

Pam Hofmann, REALTOR

image27

THIRD TENNESSEE REALTY AND ASSOCIATES, LLC

Office: (931)484-4173 

Cell:    (931)337-1776

pam.hofmann@thirdtnrealty.com

Find out more

Cheryl Beaty, REALTOR

image28

THIRD TENNESSEE REALTY AND ASSOCIATES, LLC 

Office: (931)484-4173

Cell:     (931)397-1345

cheryl.beaty@thirdtnrealty.com

Tammy Thacker, REALTOR

image29

THIRD TENNESSEE REALTY AND ASSOCIATES, LLC

Office: (931)484-4173 

Cell:    (931)248-5575

tammy.thacker@thirdtnrealty.com

Gladene Gordon, Office Staff

image30

THIRD TENNESSEE REALTY AND ASSOCIATES, LLC

Office: (931)484-4173

gladene.gordon@thirdtnrealty.com

Freddy Avalos, REALTOR

image31

THIRD TENNESSEE REALTY AND ASSOCIATES, LLC

Office:  (931)484-4173

Cell:      (931)200-9761

freddy.avalos@thirdtnrealty.com


Kim Junnier, REALTOR

image32

THIRD TENNESSEE REALTY AND ASSOCIATES, LLC

Office: (931)484-4173 

Cell:    (931)704-5708

kim.junnier@thirdtnreaty.com







Pam Bridges, REALTOR

THIRD TENNESSEE REALTY AND ASSOCIATES, LLC
Office: (931)484-4173 
Cell:  (931)
Cell:    pam.bridges@

THIRD TENNESSEE REALTY AND ASSOCIATES, LLC

Office: (931)484-4173 

Cell:     (931) 787-8597 

pam.bridges@thirdtnreaty.com

Find out more

Diana Norris, REALTOR

image33

 THIRD TENNESSEE REALTY AND ASSOCIATES, LLC

Office: (931)484-4173 

Cell:     (931) 265-1764 

diana.norris@thirdtnrealty.com

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Better yet, see us in person!

We love our customers, so feel free to visit during normal business hours.  Please call or email for an appointment for Saturday or Sunday.

Third Tennessee Realty and Associates, LLC

2008 N. Main St., P. O. Box 3466, Crossville, TN 38557, us

(931) 484-4173 or (866) 766-4173

Hours

Mon

9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Tue

9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Wed

9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Thu

9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Fri

9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Sat

By Appointment

Sun

By Appointment

image34

THIRD TENNESSEE REALTY AND ASSOCIATES, LLC

REMEMBER...WHEN YOU ARE AT "THIRD" YOUR NEXT MOVE IS "HOME"! 

  

  

We sell the entire Upper Cumberlands…

a community with a lifestyle that suits you…a beautiful 

place to live, work, play, worship, and vacation! 

We have it all…come see for yourself…